Fall Sports

8th Grade Baseball- Coach Snyder              snyderk@msd19.org

7th Grade Baseball- Coach Eddy                 eddyd@msd19.org

8th Grade Softball- Coach Seibert               seibertn@msd19.org
7th Grade Softball- Coach Risley                 risleyc@msd19.org

Soccer Coach- Michaela Schmitz                  schmitzm@msd19.org

Athletic Director- Chris Lindsay                    lindsayc@msd19.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.